Unnecessary Things: Blu-Ray

Well, I’d have a big announcement for you, my children.  I’m sure all 3 of my readers will be happy to hear that I’m debuting two new and huge concepts!  The first is a new series about unnecessary things (and sometimes people) that will be ongoing on my blog.  The second is the fact that this post is a vlog! Yes, you get to see my beautiful face in all of its HD glory! This was an arduous process, so I hope that you all enjoy.

Props to Chris Laugier for helping me out with cinematography and editing!

This entry was posted in Movies, Technology, Unnecessary Things. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

